We are here for you - no matter where our customers are

Contacts

Our network of qualified distributors and contacts

Rolled Rings

Postal code area 0 & 1 and 8 to 86 & 9
Austria
Christan Köster Phone +49 2351 439-242
Fax +49 2351 439-355
koester@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email
Postal code area 4 & 5
Netherlands, United Kingdom
Dagmar Emmrich Phone +49 2351 439-243
Fax +49 2351 439-220
emmrich@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email
Postal code area 2 & 3
Sweden, Finland, Denmark
Timo Karl Phone +49 2351 439-237
Fax +49 2351 439-220
karl@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email
Postal code area 34 to 37, 6 & 7 and 87 to 89, Switzerland
Matthias Popp Phone +49 2351 439-230
Fax +49 2351 439-355
popp@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email
Region
France, Spain, Belgium
Henning Teipel Phone +49 2351 439-225
Fax +49 2351 439-355
teipel@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email

Bright Steel

Postal code area 0 to 6
Foreign countries
Carsten Schelle Phone +49 2351 439-224
Fax +49 2351 439-232
schelle@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email
Postal code area 7 to 9
Austria
Carsten Anders Phone +49 2351 439-213
Fax +49 2351 439-232
anders@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email

Representations abroad

AMS Connections Ltd
United Kingdom
Astrid Bennett Claas Phone +44 116 224 0070
Fax +44 116 224 0073
astrid@amsconnections.co.uk
Download Vcf Email
Agent Technico Commercial
France
Bernard Picard Phone +33 320 4987-38
Fax +33 320 498 738
picard.bernard@9business.fr
Download Vcf Email
Euskosteel Consulting
Spain
José Manuel Balerdi Phone +34 943 2610-40
Fax +34 943 2610-41
melosegi@euskosteel.com
Download Vcf Email
AGENTUR REHAKKA OY
Finland
Anna Leena Rehakka Phone +358 400 911-010
Fax +358 334 538-11
annaleena.rehakka@agentuuri.fi
Download Vcf Email

Raw Material Purchasing


Simone Krummel Phone +49 2351 439-214
Fax +49 2351 439-232
krummel@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email

Sabine Malk Phone +49 2351 439-215
Fax +49 2351 439-232
malk@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email

Technical Purchasing


Martin Schmitz Phone +49 23 51 439-333
Fax +49 23 51 439-380
schmitz@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email

Theodor Wiertzema Phone +49 23 51 439-233
Fax +49 23 51 439-380
wiertzema@platestahl.com
Download Vcf Email
Service and advice

We will be happy to advise you and provide you with a custom-tailored offer. You can contact us by telephone or conveniently via e-mail.

+49 2351 439-0 Your Contact
info@platestahl.com